Fashion, You Make Me Blush!

A college student who appreciates fashion for the art pieces that they are.

Hi Again

Hi all!

I hope everyone had a great summer!  It was a world-wind for me: working, taking classes, spending time with the family, and, of course, shopping for back to school clothes!

This year I am going for a chic, yet comfortable looks that transition well from 4 hours of classes to an interview with the dean of the university to a delicious dinner with friends.

New York Fashion Week has me coveting designers from Michael Kors and Oscar de la Renta to Alice+Olivia.  It has been enlightening and inspiring to be able to see the magnificent lines from all of the different designers.

My goals for this year are to add a bit of sparkle and shimmer whenever I can and also to keep all of my outfits fun and transitional.

In the past, I posted pieces that I had purchased and loved.  This year, I will share with you how I styled each outfit and different accessories.  So keep an eye out for different outfits and I hope that I can inspire you one way or another!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

