Fashion, You Make Me Blush!

A college student who appreciates fashion for the art pieces that they are.

Hats

I have an unusually large head for my body.  The cute tomboy hats that everyone likes to rock NEVER fit my head.  I was sad, a bit, but then realized I would much rather rock a floppy straw hat in the Caribbean heat anyway.  I had no idea where to find one until I waltz into my JCrew store in my mall and saw the “lone-straw hat” sitting by its lonesome self.  When I spotted my dream hat, I was transported to a place of rest and relaxation, sand between my toes, and the smell of Neutrogena sunscreen.  I want to share with you my hat.  There are no embellishments or ruffles, just pure imagination as to a where I can wear this hat to.

http://www.jcrew.com/womens_category/accessories/scarvesgloveshats/PRDOVR~74503/74503.jsp

from JCrew Online

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

